Stirlingshire Lodge Installation Dates

2017 - 2018

Date Time Lodge Location
12 October 2017 Thursday 19:00 Lodge Camelon No 1456 Masonic Hall, 200 Grahams Road, Falkirk FK2 7BX
14 October 2017 Saturday 16:00 Lodge St John Slamannan No 484 Masonic Hall, 41 Bo'ness Road, Grangemouth FK3 8AN
21 October 2017 Saturday 14:00 Lodge Ben Cleuch No 782 Masonic Hall, 35 Upper Mill Street, Tillicoultry FK13 6AP
28 October 2017 Saturday 17:00 Lodge Loch Lomond No 1483 Buchanan Memorial Hall, Milton of Buchanan, Drymen
04 November 2017 Saturday 18:00 Lodge Clackmannan No 1303 Masonic Hall, Kirkwynd, Clackmannan FK10 4JF
11 November 2017 Saturday 14:00 The Lodge of Alloa No 69 Masonic Hall, Dirleton Lane, Alloa FK10 1NW
18 November 2017 Saturday 16:00 Lodge Ancient Stirling No 30 Masonic Hall, 6 Forth Street, Stirling FK8 1UE
22 November 2017 Wednesday 19:00 Lodge Polmont No 793 Masonic Hall, 14 Maddiston Road, Polmont FK2 0JP
24 November 2017 Friday 19:00 Lodge Craiginnan No 850 Scout Hall, Chapel Place, Dollar FK14 7DW
25 November 2017 Saturday 14:00 Lodge Zetland No 391 Masonic Hall, 41 Bo'ness Road, Grangemouth FK3 8AN
25 November 2017 Saturday 18:00 Lodge St John, Tulliallan No 598 Masonic Hall, 27 Kilbagie Street, Kincardine FK10 4QX 
02 December 2017 Satuday 16:00 Lodge Ladywell No 1474 Masonic Hall, 67a Banchory Place, Tullibody, FK10 2SL
02 December 2017 Saturday 17:30 Lodge Bannockburn Bruce and Thistle No 312 Masonic Hall, New Road, Bannockburn FK7 8LP
04 December 2017 Monday 19:15 Lodge Callendar No 588 Masonic Temple, 5 Lint Riggs, Falkirk FK1 1DG
08 December 2017 Friday 19:30 Lodge Carron No 139 Masonic Hall, 234 Main Street, Stenhousemuir, Larbert FK5 3JP
09 December 2017 Saturday 17:00 Lodge St Servanus No 771 Masonic Hall, 9 Ochil Road, Alva FK12 5JP
09 December 2017 Saturday 17:00 Lodge Strathendrick, Balfron No 780 Masonic Hall, Dunmore Street, Balfron G63 0TX
12 December 2017 Tuesday 19:15 Lodge St John Falkirk No 16 Masonic Hall, 200 Grahams Road, Falkirk FK2 7BX
16 December 2017 Saturday 14:00 Lodge Abercromby No 531 Masonic Hall, 2 Union Street, Bridge of Allan FK9 4NS
21 December 2017 Thursday 19:15 Lodge Dolphin No 911 Masonic Hall, 53 Wellpark Terrace, Bonnybridge FK4 1LR
03 February 2018 Saturday 14:00 Lodge St Andrew (Denny and Loanhead) No 176 Masonic Lodge, Kirkslap, Denny FK6 6EP
09 March 2018 Friday 19:00 Lodge Stirling Royal Arch No 76 Masonic Hall, New Road, Bannockburn FK7 8LP
24 March 2018 Saturday 16:00 Lodge Buchanan Killearn No 1419 Masonic Hall, Dunmore Street, Balfron G63 0TX

or for a printer friendly PDF copy click here