Waving Saltire Square and Compasses

The Provincial Grand Lodge of Stirlingshire

Square and Compasses Waving Saltire

Annual Visitations to Daughter Lodges

2020- 2021

All visitations commence at 7:45pm

Below is a schedule of the Annual Visitations of Provincial Grand Lodge to the Lodges within the Province. These are the dates as advised April 2020, however, due to the on-going issues with Coronavirus (COVID-19) they may be subject to change. I will endeavour to update the web site, when advised by Provincial Grand Secretary, with the latest information.

All visitations have now been cancelled

Date Lodge Location
Thursday 03 September 2020 Lodge Loch Lomond No 1483 Buchanan Memorial Hall, Milton of Buchanan, Drymen
Thursday 10 September 2020 Lodge St Andrew (Denny and Loanhead) No 176 Masonic Lodge, Kirkslap, Denny FK6 6EP
Thursday 17 September 2020 Lodge St John, Tulliallan No 598 Masonic Hall, 27 Kilbagie Street, Kincardine FK10 4QX
Thursday 24 September 2020 Lodge Camelon No 1456 Masonic Hall, 200 Grahams Road, Falkirk FK2 7BX
Monday 28 September 2020 Lodge Stirling Royal Arch No 76 Masonic Hall, New Road, Bannockburn FK7 8LP
Tuesday 13 October 2020 Lodge Craiginnan No 850 Scout Hall, Chapel Place, Dollar FK14 7DW
Tuesday 20 October 2020 Lodge Zetland No 391 Masonic Hall, 41 Bo'ness Road, Grangemouth FK3 8AN
Monday 26 October 2020 Lodge Ben Cleuch No 782 Masonic Hall, 35 Upper Mill Street, Tillicoultry FK13 6AP
Monday 02 November 2020 Lodge Callendar No 588 Masonic Temple, 5 Lint Riggs, Falkirk FK1 1DG
Wednesday 11 November 2020 Lodge Polmont No 793 Masonic Hall, 14 Maddiston Road, Polmont FK2 0JP
Thursday 19 November 2020 Lodge Buchanan Killearn No 1419 Masonic Hall, Dunmore Street, Balfron G63 0TX
Thursday 14 January 2021 Lodge Bannockburn Bruce and Thistle No 312 Masonic Hall, New Road, Bannockburn FK7 8LP
Tuesday 19 January 2021 Lodge Ancient Stirling No 30 Masonic Hall, 6 Forth Street, Stirling FK8 1UE
Monday 01 February 2021 Lodge St Servanus No 771 Masonic Hall, 9 Ochil Road, Alva FK12 5JP
Tuesday 09 February 2021 Lodge St John Falkirk No 16 Masonic Hall, 200 Grahams Road, Falkirk FK2 7BX
Thursday 18 February 2021 Lodge Dolphin No 911 Masonic Hall, 53 Wellpark Terrace, Bonnybridge FK4 1LR
Tuesday 23 February 2021 Lodge Ladywell No 1474 Masonic Hall, 67a Banchory Place, Tullibody, FK10 2SL
Wednesday 03 March 2021 Lodge Clackmannan No 1303 Masonic Hall, Kirkwynd, Clackmannan FK10 4JF
Tuesday 23 March 2021 Lodge Abercromby No 531 Masonic Hall, 2 Union Street, Bridge of Allan FK9 4NS
Thursday 01 April 2021 The Lodge of Alloa No 69 Masonic Hall, Dirleton Lane, Alloa FK10 1NW
Thursday 08 April 2021 Lodge Strathendrick, Balfron No 780 Masonic Hall, Dunmore Street, Balfron G63 0TX
Wednesday 14 April 2021 Lodge Carron No 139 Masonic Hall, 234 Main Street, Stenhousemuir, Larbert FK5 3JP
Wednesday 21 April 2021 Lodge St John Slamannan No 484 Masonic Hall, 41 Bo'ness Road, Grangemouth FK3 8AN

For a printer friendly PDF copy click here pdf

 

Please contact our Webmaster with any Technical Comments or questions about this site or to provide updates to the site content.

Disclaimer - for the use of this site please refer to the Terms and Conditions and the Privacy Policy by clicking on the relevant button in the index.

Copyright © The Provincial Grand Lodge of Stirlingshire All Rights Reserved 2002 - .