Annual Visitations to Daughter Lodges

2017- 2018

All visitations commence at 7:45pm

Date Lodge Location
07 September 2017 Thursday Lodge Loch Lomond No 1483 Buchanan Memorial Hall, Milton of Buchanan, Drymen
14 September 2017 Thursday Lodge St Andrew (Denny and Loanhead) No 176 Masonic Lodge, Kirkslap, Denny FK6 6EP
21 September 2017 Thursday Lodge Buchanan Killearn No 1419 Masonic Hall, Dunmore Street, Balfron G63 0TX
25 September 2017 Monday Lodge Stirling Royal Arch No 76 Masonic Hall, New Road, Bannockburn FK7 8LP
04 October 2017 Wednesday Lodge Clackmannan No 1303 Masonic Hall, Kirkwynd, Clackmannan FK10 4JF
10 October 2017 Tuesday Lodge Craiginnan No 850 Scout Hall, Chapel Place, Dollar FK14 7DW
17 October 2017 Tuesday Lodge Zetland No 391 Masonic Hall, 41 Bo'ness Road, Grangemouth FK3 8AN
06 November 2017 Monday Lodge Callendar No 588 Masonic Temple, 5 Lint Riggs, Falkirk FK1 1DG
27 November 2017 Monday Lodge Ben Cleuch No 782 Masonic Hall, 35 Upper Mill Street, Tillicoultry FK13 6AP
04 January 2018 Thursday Lodge St John,Tulliallan No 598 Masonic Hall, 27 Kilbagie Street, Kincardine FK10 4QX 
16 January 2018 Tuesday Lodge Ancient Stirling No 30 Masonic Hall, 6 Forth Street, Stirling FK8 1UE
25 January 2018 Thursday Lodge Bannockburn Bruce and Thistle No 312 Masonic Hall, New Road, Bannockburn FK7 8LP
01 February 2018 Thursday Lodge Dolphin No 911 Masonic Hall, 53 Wellpark Terrace, Bonnybridge FK4 1LR
05 February 2018 Monday Lodge St Servanus No 771 Masonic Hall, 9 Ochil Road, Alva FK12 5JP
13 February 2018 Tuesday Lodge St John Falkirk No 16 Masonic Hall, 200 Grahams Road, Falkirk FK2 7BX
27 February 2018 Tuesday Lodge Ladywell No 1474 Masonic Hall, 67a Banchory Place, Tullibody, FK10 2SL
08 March 2018 Thursday Lodge Strathendrick, Balfron No 780 Masonic Hall, Dunmore Street, Balfron G63 0TX
14 March 2018 Wednesday Lodge Polmont No 793 Masonic Hall, 14 Maddiston Road, Polmont FK2 0JP
22 March 2018 Thursday Lodge Camelon No 1456 Masonic Hall, 200 Grahams Road, Falkirk FK2 7BX
27 March 2018 Tuesday Lodge Abercromby No 531 Masonic Hall, 2 Union Street, Bridge of Allan FK9 4NS
05 April 2018 Thursday The Lodge of Alloa No 69 Masonic Hall, Dirleton Lane, Alloa FK10 1NW
11 April 2018 Wednesday Lodge Carron No 139 Masonic Hall, 234 Main Street, Stenhousemuir, Larbert FK5 3JP
18 April 2018 Wednesday Lodge St John Slamannan No 484 Masonic Hall, 41 Bo'ness Road, Grangemouth FK3 8AN

For a printer friendly PDF copy click here