Lodge 16 Honour PGM's

Lodge St. John Falkirk No. 16 conferred Honorary Membership upon the RWPGM and four Past RWPGM.s of the Province of Stirlingshire at the Regular Meeting held on Tuesday 14 February 2012. The picture below shows Brothers John McKenzie PPGM, Brother Andrew A. McKinnon RWPGM, Brother Stuart Gillies (R.W.M. No. 16), Brother Colin T. Wyse PPGM and Brother Alexander Whitehead PPGM. Brother David Dick Laing PPGM was also symbolically awarded Honorary Membership in his absence.