2 New Honorary Members at 139

The Immediate Past Provincial Grand Master  Bro Andrew A McKinnon and Past Provincial Grand Master Bro Colin T Wyse received Honorary membership of Lodge Carron No 139 at their Regular meeting on the 25th November 2015.

 They are seen below proudly displaying their Honorary Membership along with  RWM Bro Stuart Stirling and the RWPGM Bro Alistair T Marshall who received a similar honour a fortnight earlier.

Both recipients were highly delighted at the well deserved honour.