Honorary Members Degree

Lodge Bannockburn Bruce and Thistle No 312 staged an Honorary Members First Degree in the Lodge on Friday 12th June 2015.

The IPPGM Bro Andrew A McKinnon occupied the Chair. Also taking part were Bro John McKenzie PPGM, Bro Colin T Wyse PPGM, Bro David Brown PM (384), Bro James T Andrew PM (76), Bro Douglas Wilson PM (792), Bro David Bolling PM (87), Bro Thomas Paterson PM (771) and Bro Berkeley Harris-Burland PM (46).

The new RWPGM Bro Alistair T Marshall, on his first visit as Provincial Grand Master, and good contingent of Provincial Grand Lodge Office-bearers attended the meeting and enjoyed a fine ceremonial.