Waving Saltire Square and Compasses

The Provincial Grand Lodge of Stirlingshire

Square and Compasses Waving Saltire

Lodge 16 Honour PGM's

Lodge St. John Falkirk No. 16 conferred Honorary Membership upon the RWPGM and four Past RWPGM.s of the Province of Stirlingshire at the Regular Meeting held on Tuesday 14 February 2012. The picture below shows Brothers John McKenzie PPGM, Brother Andrew A. McKinnon RWPGM, Brother Stuart Gillies (R.W.M. No. 16), Brother Colin T. Wyse PPGM and Brother Alexander Whitehead PPGM. Brother David Dick Laing PPGM was also symbolically awarded Honorary Membership in his absence.

PGM and PGM's


Please contact our Webmaster with any Technical Comments or questions about this site or to provide updates to the site content.

Disclaimer - for the use of this site please refer to the Terms and Conditions and the Privacy Policy by clicking on the relevant button in the index.

Copyright © The Provincial Grand Lodge of Stirlingshire All Rights Reserved 2002 - .